Organizing Committee

Co-chairs of the Organizing Committee:

Georgi Chaltikyan, President of AATM

Georgi Chaltikyan, MD, PhD

President of the Armenian Association of Telemedicine

Associate Professor of Surgery
General and Laparoscopic Surgery
“Arabkir” Joint Medical Center

Tel. office: +374 10 236 883 ext 1139
Tel. mobile: + 374 93 911 110
e-mail: gchaltikyan@armtelemed.org

Armen Darbinyan

Armen Darbinyan, DSc, Professor

Rector of the Russian-Armenian University

Tel.: (+374 10) 26 1193, (+374 10) 27-05-23
E-mail: rectorat@rau.am


Karen Vardanyan, CEO of UITE

Karen Vardanyan

CEO of the Union of Information Technology Enterprises

Tel. office: + 374 10 54 88 81
Tel. mobile: + 374 91 42 63 36
e-mail: info@uite.org

Subcommittees:

Program Subcommittee

Ruben Hovhannisyan, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Urology
Yerevan State Medical University,
Head of the Clinic of Urology,
Armenian-American Wellness Center, Yerevan, Armenia
Urological surgeon, Arabkir MC, Yerevan, Armenia
Tel.: оffice:  +374 10 583 935, + 374 10 23 65 24
Tel. mobile: + 374 91 41 94 90
e-mail: hovhannisyanr@armtelemed.org

Sponsorship/Exhibition Subcommittee

Armen Avoyan, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Urology
Department of Urology YSMU,
Clinic of Urology,
Republican Medical Center “Armenia”, Yerevan, Armenia.
Tel. office: + 374 10 318 185
Tel. mobile: + 374 55 41 13 82
e-mail: aavoyan@armtelemed.org

Financial Subcommittee

Davit Gasparyan, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Obstetrics/Gynecology
Head of Gynecology Department,
Medical Center “Kanaker-Zeytun”, Yerevan, Armenia
Tel. office: + 374 10 28 29 76
Tel. mobile: + 374 91 40 81 06
e-mail: dlgasparyan@armtelemed.org

ICT Subcommittee

Davit Sahakyan, PhD

Associate Professor
Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University, Yerevan, Armenia
Tel. mobile: +374 91 22 33 93
e-mail: davit.sahakyan@gmail.com

PR & Information Subcommittee

Aleksandr Haroyan, MD

Surgeon, “St. Mariam” Medical Center, Yerevan, Armenia
Tel. mobile: (+374 93) 24 87 73
email: aleksandr.aroyan@armtelemed.org

Logistics Subcommittee

Arthur Yavruyan

Chairman of Business School
Commercial projects Coordinator
Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University
Tel. office:  (+374 10) 26 74 91
Tel. mobile:  (+374 91) 41 18 67
e-mail:  arthur.yavruyan@gmail.com

 

Ms. Nané Mkrtchyan

Chair-in-Office, Office of International Partnership
Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University
Tel. mobile: (+374 99) 24 16 76, (+374 93) 052 032
e-mail: mknane@gmail.cominternational@rau.am

 

Technical Subcommittee

 

 

Congress Secretariat:

Secretary

Tatul Saghatelyan, MD

Radiation Oncologist,
National Center of Oncology, Yerevan, Armenia.
Tel. mobile: (+374 91) 42 19 28
e-mail: saghatelyan@armtelemed.org

Staff

Indiana Meliksetyan

Tel. mobile: + 374 99 34 43 08
e-mail: indianameliksetyan@gmail.com

Anahit Sanoyan

Tel. mobile: + 374 55 561885
e-mail: anahitsanoyan@gmail.com